• sub banner 1
  • sub banner 2
  • sub banner 3
  • sub banner 4
  • sub banner 5

Tournaments

  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 St. Pierre Senior Group  8:00 shotgun
  • Friday, Sptember 13, 2019 Rope Hat Group 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Golf 4ACause "Sky's the Limit" (No tee times available)
  • Saturday and Sunday, September 21 and 22, 2019 Golf Week Amateur Tournament Louisiana South (No tee times available)
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 Hope for Opelousas (Course closed)
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 Hi Jinks (TBA)
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 Farm d'Allie Ladies' Nine Hole Golf Scramble 10:00 AM 
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 Halliburton Tournament 1:00 PM Shot Gun Start (No afternoon Tee Times)
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 Branch Golf Ladies Putt 12:00 Shot Gun start
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 Coca Cola Tourney 11:30 AM Shot Gun start (Limited tee times)
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 Carencro Golf Association 8:30 AM Shot Gun start (Tee times available after 2:00 PM)
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 Farm d'Allie Ladies' Nine Hole Golf Scramble 10:00 AM
  • Sunday , November 10 St. Pierre Senior Group  8:30 a.m. shotgun
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 Farm d'Allie Golf Club Championships 8:30 AM (Tee times available after 11:00 AM)
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 Carencro Retired Senior Group  (TBA)
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 Farm d'Allie Ladies' Nine Hole Golf Scramble 10:00 AM