• sub banner 1
  • sub banner 2
  • sub banner 3
  • sub banner 4
  • sub banner 5

Tournaments

  • Monday, June 22, 2020 - Opelousas General 14th Annual Golf Open
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 - ABC Youth Camp Golf Tournament
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Coastal Machine Golf Tournament
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 - USSSA Event 10:30 a.m.
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 - National Guard - TBA
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Farm d' Allie Ladies Nine Hole Golf Scramble 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 - St. Pierre Group 8:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 - Branch Group
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Chitimacha Hole-in-One Shootout
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - Arrow Aviation
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 - Carencro Retired Seniors 8:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - LHSAA 3:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Farm d' Allie Ladies Nine Hole Golf Scramble 10:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 LHSAA 3:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 Farm d'Allie Ladies' Nine Hole Golf Scramble 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 Carencro Retired Senior Group  (TBA)
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 Farm d'Allie Golf Club Championships 8:30 AM (Tee times available after 11:00 AM)
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 - St. Pierre Senior Group 8:30 a.m. shotgun
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 Farm d'Allie Ladies' Nine Hole Golf Scramble 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 Carencro Golf Association 8:30 AM Shot Gun start (Tee times available after 2:00 PM)
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 Halliburton Tournament 1:00 PM Shot Gun Start (No afternoon Tee Times)
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 Coca Cola Tourney 11:30 AM Shot Gun start (Limited tee times)
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 Branch Golf Ladies Putt 12:00 Shot Gun start
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 Farm d'Allie Ladies' Nine Hole Golf Scramble 10:00 AM